Our Fishing Bites what are you waiting for?
Current Specials - Click here!


Find us on Facebook

"Having traveled to Canada perhaps 25 times or more in my life (all on fishing trips) I wanted to compliment you, Kim, and Elson on the overall condition of the cabin. I was especially impressed with the amenities (very cold fridge, hot showers and electric lights at night). Given the remoteness of the lake, it can't be easy to keep everything in such good operating condition."

--Bruce Denlinger, Ohio

Members of the 2012 Master Angler Club

Albert Rall Jordan Stratch Alec Pfeffer
Andy Eppmeyer Josh Sowers Alex Wenner
Angie Shepherd Kane Hoversten Bill Partin
Belinda Cullen Keaton Arreazola Bob Diverde
Bob Fasbender Kelly Krause Bob Fasbender
Bradley Knoop Ken Denow Bob Prahl
Brian Eppmeyer Ken Eva Bob Roeder
Brian Knoop Kenny Doboszenski Bruce Myhre
Bruce Myhre Kirk Mueller Bryan Denekas
Bryan Denekas Kyle Faig Chuck Wenner
Chad Hawk Lance Wile Dennis Friederichs
Chad Myhre Larry Krainz Gary Hamman
Chris Barlow Larry Wile Jack Finger
Chris Sawicki Lucas Trilling Jack Ostrowski
Chuck Wenner Mark Partin Jerry Ball
Cy Golightly Mark Seward Jevne Arreazola
Dale Jansen Matt Humphrey Joel Muller
Dan Koenigs Mike Dorl John Lynch
Dan Leider Mike McAlpine John Skaden
Dennis Holmes Mike Stark John Williams
Dick Rominski Nathaniel Wenner Josh Sowers
Don Partin Nick Lynch Larry Krainz
Drew Hamilton Nick Voss Larry Wile
Eric Mack Norbert Neal Paul Uttormark
Gene Jasionowski Paul Stratch Randall Partin
Glenn Jasionowski Paul Uttormark Ray McAllister
Henry Trimble Peter Greer Rob McGrane
Jack Ostrowski Ray McAllister Rodney Ball
Jacob Souhrada Rian Arreazola Roy Polkki
Jake Mastell Rick Haeflinger Ryan Whatley
Jason Koenigs Rob McGrane Tom Mish
Jason Palmer Rob Pouliot Walt Lowe
Jay Sabatka Ron Trilling Zack Trilling
Jeff Felske Ron Wagner
Jerry Ball Sara Jansen
Jevne Arreazola Scott Sorenson
Jim Martin Scott Stanley
Jim Oak Seth Deluca
Jim Richardson Steve Cavar
Jim Stoffel Terry Eck
Jim Tiller Tom Lewinski
Joel Muller Tom Peterson
John Schlageck Trevor Ball
John Skaden Vinh Miller
John Sund Walt Lowe
Jonjay Arreazola